Founding Artists…
Vicki Andersen
Painter & Muralist
Recent Work
1341 Blaisdel Ln.
Lompoc, CA 93436
VicAart@aol.com
www.vickiandersen.com
Roger Cooke
Roger Cooke Fine Arts
Painter, Muralist, Portrait Artist
& Sculpter
Recent Work
59394 E. Marmot Road
Sandy, OR 97055
cooke@rogercooke.com
www.RogerCooke.com
Andrew Crummy
Painter, Muralist, Illustrator,
Author & Organizer
Recent Work
22a Young Street North Lane
Edinburgh, Scotland EH2 4DJ
andrew@smallandcrummy.co.uk
www.smallandcrummy.co.uk
Janet Essley
Fine Artist, Educator, Muralist
Recent Work
PO Box 930
White Salton, WA 98672
essmoy@gorge.net
w3.gorge.net/essmoy
Kathy Fierro
Muralist
Recent Work
1009 E. Virginia Way
Barstow, CA 92311
kafie2@verizon.net
mysite.verizon.net/resqzb41
Josie Figueroa
Muralist, Illustrator &
Graphic Designer
Recent Work
1437 E. La Vida Court
Visalia, CA 93292
jos@josie-figueroa.com
www.josie-figueroa.com
Fernanda Gonzalez
Muralist
Recent Work
Uriburu 1027
Adrogue, Buenos Aires 1846, Argentina
northfer@yahoo.com
www.artskystudio.com
Dave Gordon
Muralist
Recent Work
7855 Dos Palos Lane
Sebastopol, CA 95472
murals@dsgordon.com
www.dsgordon.com
Sheri Hoeger
Big Oak Arts/The Mad Stencilist
Recent Work
P. O. Box 219
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
sheri@madstencilist.com
www.madstencilist.com
John Knowlton
Muralist
109 Dillon Court
Bakersfield, CA 93309
no email at this time
no website at this time
Wei Luan
Muralist
Recent Work
421 Autumn Street
Ely, NV 89301
wei@weiart.com
www.weiart.com
Colleen Mitchell-Veyna
Muralist
Recent Work
1700 W. Meadow Ln.
Visalia, CA 93277
dmclv@comcast.net
www.veyna.com
Art Mortimer
Master Community Muralist
Recent Work
2452-B Corinth Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90054
artmortimer@earthlink.net
www.artmortimer.com
Harley & Jill Munger
Elk Valley Artisans
Recent Work
1130 Elk Valley Road
Crescent City, CA 95531
flowerchild401@hotmail.com
www.customceramicmurals.com
Ibou Ndoye
Muralist
Recent Work
2960 High Forest Ln #303
Cincinnati, Ohio 45223
nift39@aol.com
www.iboundoyearts.com
John Pugh
Master trompe l’oeil mural artist
pushes the edge with conceptual
public art.
Recent Work
P. O. Box 1332
Los Gatos, CA 95031
pughmurals@gmail.com
www.artofjohnpugh.com
Linda Shrader
Artist/Muralist
Art in Schools Advocate
Recent Work
58217 Desert Gold Drive
Yucca Valley, CA 92284
linda@largerthanlifemurals.com
www.largerthanlifemurals.com
Philip Slagter
Artist, Muralist
Recent Work
641 Grey Fox Lane
Corvallis, Montana 59828
pslagter@earthlink.net
www.philipslagter.com
Lorin Waldron
"
Fauxbulous Decorative
Paintings & Murals"
: Artist, Muralist
Recent Work
P.O. Box 6121
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
lojay@verizon.net
www.muralsbylorin.com
Artists…
Lee Bowerman
“With such depth, the viewer
feels that they step into a
Lee Bowerman mural”
Recent Work
3283 Valley View Dr.
Grand Junction, CO 81503
lee@bowermanart.com
www.bowermanart.com
David Brockhurst
Muralist
48686 Silver Valley Road
Newberry Springs, CA 92365
760-257-1052
davidbrockhurst@mac.com
Colleen Goodwin Chronister
Artist, Muralist
Recent Work
623 45th PL SE
Salem, OR 97317
chronister@ChronisterArts.com
www.ChronisterArts.com
Duane Flatmo
Artist, Muralist, Sculptor and
Kinetic Sculptor
Recent Work
4153 E. Street
Eureka, CA 955503-6448
duane@duaneflatmo.com
www.duaneflatmo.com
Jessie Marinas
Muralist
1943 Crom Street
Manteca CA 95337
jessie.marinas@yahoo.com

www.jessiebmarinas.com
Bob Thompson
Muralist
2900 16th Street
Bakersfield, CA 93301-3203
sample work page
661-633-9316
Nancy Whitcraft
Muralist
1618 Palm Avenue
San Mateo, CA 94402
nancywhitcraft@yahoo.com
www.ncwhitcraft.com
Wayne Wilson
Muralist
3155 N Filbert Road.
Exeter, CA 93221
559-594-5482
wwwpainting@yahoo.com
www.waynewilsonart.com
emailResourcesArtistsCommunitiesArtMusingsMuralRoutesCalPAMShome

Founding Sponsors...
Nova Color
Mark & Mary Amparan
5894 Blackwelder St.
Culver City, CA 90232-7304
sales@novacolorpaint.com
www.novacolorpaint.com
Dan Crane Long Beach, CA
Bill Drennen
Lindsay Mural & Public Arts Society
 
Ray Kinsman
29 Palms Action Council
eva@zippnent.net
www.oasisofmurals.com
Gene Stevens
Lompoc Mural & Public Arts Coalition
gene@lompoc.com
www.lompocmurals.com
Sponsors…
James Prigoff
Author, Photographer
1240 Commons Drive
Sacramento, CA 95825
jprigoff12@comcast.net
Founding Allied Sponsors...
Kevin Bruce
Author
14345 Saratoga Ave, #36
Saratoga, CA 95070

shadowsky@aol.com
Associate Member…

Alice Emeney
2215 River Plaza Drive, #126
Sacramento, CA 95833
casadebear@hotmail.com
Heather Green P.O. Box92821
Long Bech, CA 90809
heather_green@longbeach.gov
Charitable Nonprofit...

Big Bear, Ca
Big Bear Chamber & Arts Council
David Leech
P. O. Box 188
Big Bear City, CA 92314
mail4gail@aol.com
www.bigbearchamber.com
Fresno, Ca
Fresno Arts Council
Joyce Aiken
1245 Van Ness
Fresno, CA 93721
jaiken@fresnoarts.org
www.fresnoarts.org
Lompoc, Ca
Lompoc Valley
Chamber of Commerce

C. Dennis Anderson
111 S. I Street
Lompoc, CA 93436
chamber@lompoc.com
www.lompoc.com